1215f13e66 · Refactor employee and department pages: migrate to CollectionView, improve navigation and avatar handling, enhance desktop layout responsiveness, and update user model for avatar compatibility · Updated 2026-01-23 14:02:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?