35c9693740 · fix: stabilize OTA updates in v2.0.2 · Updated 2026-09-17 07:30:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?